Find your railway ticket for direction
Leb Sibir - Shahtnaia

Leb Sibir 2040525 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Leb Sibir → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Leb Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Shahtnaia

17:45

53:35

Dist. 2771 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Shahtnaia

17:45

53:35

Dist. 2771 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Leb Sibir → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Leb Sibir Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Leb Sibir and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2771 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 53:35 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 53:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Leb Sibir and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Leb Sibir and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лебяжья-Сибирская - Шахтная

Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Шахтная

17:45

53:35

Раст. 2771 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Шахтная

17:45

53:35

Раст. 2771 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лебяжья-Сибирская → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Лебяжья-Сибирская Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2771 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 53:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 53:35 часов. Всего между Лебяжья-Сибирская и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лебяжья-Сибирская Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.