Find your railway ticket for direction
Leb Sibir - Shumiha

Leb Sibir 2040525 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Leb Sibir → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Leb Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Shumiha

15:43

03:33

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Shumiha

15:43

03:33

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Leb Sibir → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Leb Sibir Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Leb Sibir and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 03:33 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 03:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Leb Sibir and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Leb Sibir and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лебяжья-Сибирская - Шумиха

Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Шумиха

15:43

03:33

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Шумиха

15:43

03:33

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лебяжья-Сибирская → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Лебяжья-Сибирская Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 03:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 03:33 часов. Всего между Лебяжья-Сибирская и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лебяжья-Сибирская Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.