Find your railway ticket for direction
Leb Sibir - Liski

Leb Sibir 2040525 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Leb Sibir → Liski

Return trains Liski → Leb Sibir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Liski

08:00

43:50

Dist. 2307 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Leb Sibir

12:10

Liski

08:00

43:50

Dist. 2307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Leb Sibir → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Leb Sibir Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Leb Sibir and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2307 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:50 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 43:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Leb Sibir and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Leb Sibir and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лебяжья-Сибирская - Лиски

Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Лиски

08:00

43:50

Раст. 2307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:10

Лиски

08:00

43:50

Раст. 2307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лебяжья-Сибирская → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Лебяжья-Сибирская Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лебяжья-Сибирская Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 43:50 часов. Всего между Лебяжья-Сибирская и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лебяжья-Сибирская Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.