Find your railway ticket for direction
Vargashi - Barabinsk

Vargashi 2040524 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Vargashi → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Vargashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

05:30

Barabinsk

19:04

13:34

Dist. 825 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

05:30

Barabinsk

19:04

13:34

Dist. 825 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vargashi → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vargashi Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vargashi and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 825 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 13:34 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 13:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vargashi and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vargashi and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Варгаши - Барабинск

Варгаши 2040524 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Варгаши → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Варгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

05:30

Барабинск

19:04

13:34

Раст. 825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

05:30

Барабинск

19:04

13:34

Раст. 825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Варгаши → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Варгаши Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Варгаши Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 825 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 13:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 13:34 часов. Всего между Варгаши и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Варгаши Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.