Find your railway ticket for direction
Vargashi - Petropavl

Vargashi 2040524 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Vargashi → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Vargashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

05:30

Petropavl

08:55

03:25

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

05:30

Petropavl

08:55

03:25

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vargashi → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Vargashi Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vargashi and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 03:25 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vargashi and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vargashi and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Варгаши - Петропавловск

Варгаши 2040524 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Варгаши → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Варгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

05:30

Петропавловск

08:55

03:25

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

05:30

Петропавловск

08:55

03:25

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Варгаши → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Варгаши Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Варгаши Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 03:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Варгаши и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Варгаши Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.