Find your railway ticket for direction
Vargashi - Cheliabinsk

Vargashi 2040524 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Vargashi → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Vargashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

12:51

Cheliabinsk

17:29

04:38

Dist. 297 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

12:51

Cheliabinsk

17:29

04:38

Dist. 297 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vargashi → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vargashi Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vargashi and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 297 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:38 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vargashi and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vargashi and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Варгаши - Челябинск

Варгаши 2040524 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Варгаши → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Варгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

12:51

Челябинск

17:29

04:38

Раст. 297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

12:51

Челябинск

17:29

04:38

Раст. 297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Варгаши → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Варгаши Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Варгаши Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 297 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Варгаши и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Варгаши Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.