Find your railway ticket for direction
Vargashi - Ufa

Vargashi 2040524 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Vargashi → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Vargashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

12:51

Ufa

03:17

14:26

Dist. 778 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vargashi

12:51

Ufa

03:17

14:26

Dist. 778 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vargashi → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Vargashi Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vargashi and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 778 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vargashi and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:51. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vargashi and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Варгаши - Уфа

Варгаши 2040524 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Варгаши → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Варгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

12:51

Уфа

03:17

14:26

Раст. 778 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Варгаши

12:51

Уфа

03:17

14:26

Раст. 778 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Варгаши → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Варгаши Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Варгаши Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 778 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 14:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 14:26 часов. Всего между Варгаши и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Варгаши Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.