Find your railway ticket for direction
Troick - Makinka

Troick 2040520 Makinka 2708860

Train schedule Troick → Makinka

Return trains Makinka → Troick

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Troick

09:13

Makinka

02:44

17:31

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Troick → Makinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Troick Makinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Troick and Makinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 695 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 17:31 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 17:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Troick and Makinka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 09:13. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 09:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Troick and Makinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Троицк - Макинка

Троицк 2040520 Макинка 2708860

Расписание поездов Троицк → Макинка

Смотреть обратно Макинка → Троицк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Троицк

09:13

Макинка

02:44

17:31

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Троицк → Макинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Троицк Макинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Троицк Макинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 695 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 17:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 17:31 часов. Всего между Троицк и Макинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 09:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 09:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Троицк Макинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.