Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurgamysh - Kislovodsk

Iurgamysh 2040503 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Iurgamysh → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Iurgamysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

14:33

Kislovodsk

05:47

03:14

Dist. 3281 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

14:33

Kislovodsk

05:47

03:14

Dist. 3284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurgamysh → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurgamysh Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurgamysh and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3284 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 03:14 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurgamysh and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 14:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurgamysh and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юргамыш - Кисловодск

Юргамыш 2040503 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Юргамыш → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Юргамыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

14:33

Кисловодск

05:47

03:14

Раст. 3281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

14:33

Кисловодск

05:47

03:14

Раст. 3284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юргамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юргамыш → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Юргамыш Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юргамыш Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 03:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Юргамыш и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 14:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юргамыш Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.