Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurgamysh - Berdiaush

Iurgamysh 2040503 Berdiaush 2040438

Train schedule Iurgamysh → Berdiaush

Return trains Berdiaush → Iurgamysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

14:33

Berdiaush

21:59

07:26

Dist. 413 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

14:33

Berdiaush

21:59

07:26

Dist. 413 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurgamysh → Berdiaush

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurgamysh Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurgamysh and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 07:26 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 07:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurgamysh and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 14:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurgamysh and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юргамыш - Бердяуш

Юргамыш 2040503 Бердяуш 2040438

Расписание поездов Юргамыш → Бердяуш

Смотреть обратно Бердяуш → Юргамыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

14:33

Бердяуш

21:59

07:26

Раст. 413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

14:33

Бердяуш

21:59

07:26

Раст. 413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юргамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юргамыш → Бердяуш

Чтобы купить жд билет Юргамыш Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юргамыш Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 07:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 07:26 часов. Всего между Юргамыш и Бердяуш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 14:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юргамыш Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.