Find your railway ticket for direction
Iurgamysh - Iurga 1

Iurgamysh 2040503 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Iurgamysh → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Iurgamysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

03:42

Iurga 1

01:59

22:17

Dist. 1380 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iurgamysh

03:42

Iurga 1

01:59

22:17

Dist. 1380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iurgamysh → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Iurgamysh Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iurgamysh and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1380 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 22:17 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 22:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iurgamysh and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 03:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 03:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iurgamysh and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юргамыш - Юрга 1

Юргамыш 2040503 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Юргамыш → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Юргамыш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

03:42

Юрга 1

01:59

22:17

Раст. 1380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юргамыш

03:42

Юрга 1

01:59

22:17

Раст. 1380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юргамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юргамыш → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Юргамыш Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юргамыш Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 22:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 22:17 часов. Всего между Юргамыш и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 03:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 03:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юргамыш Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.