Find your railway ticket for direction
Mishkino - Ust Katav

Mishkino 2040501 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Mishkino → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Mishkino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mishkino

15:02

Ust Katav

23:43

08:41

Dist. 465 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mishkino

15:02

Ust Katav

23:43

08:41

Dist. 465 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mishkino → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Mishkino Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mishkino and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 465 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:41 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mishkino and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mishkino and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мишкино - Усть-Катав

Мишкино 2040501 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Мишкино → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Мишкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мишкино

15:02

Усть-Катав

23:43

08:41

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мишкино

15:02

Усть-Катав

23:43

08:41

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мишкино → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Мишкино Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мишкино Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:41 часов. Всего между Мишкино и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мишкино Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.