Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Briuhoveck

Petropavl 2040500 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Petropavl → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

05:10

Briuhoveck

18:12

01:02

Dist. 3390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3390 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petropavl and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:10. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Брюховецкая

Петропавловск 2040500 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

05:10

Брюховецкая

18:12

01:02

Раст. 3390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:10 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.