Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Kislovodsk

Petropavl 2040500 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Petropavl → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Kislovodsk

05:47

08:21

Dist. 3605 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Kislovodsk

05:47

08:21

Dist. 3608 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3608 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:21 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 09:26. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 09:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Кисловодск

Петропавловск 2040500 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Кисловодск

05:47

08:21

Раст. 3605 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Кисловодск

05:47

08:21

Раст. 3608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3608 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:21 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 09:26 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 09:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.