Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Usol Sibir

Petropavl 2040500 Usol Sibir 2054795

Train schedule Petropavl → Usol Sibir

Return trains Usol Sibir → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:35

Usol Sibir

06:05

44:30

Dist. 2682 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Usol Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2682 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 44:30 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 44:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petropavl and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Усолье-Сибирское

Петропавловск 2040500 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Усолье-Сибирское

06:05

44:30

Раст. 2682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2682 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 44:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 44:30 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.