Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Taksimo

Petropavl 2040500 Taksimo 2054131

Train schedule Petropavl → Taksimo

Return trains Taksimo → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:35

Taksimo

22:32

00:57

Dist. 3547 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Taksimo

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Taksimo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Taksimo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3547 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petropavl and Taksimo. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:35. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Taksimo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Таксимо

Петропавловск 2040500 Таксимо 2054131

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Таксимо

Смотреть обратно Таксимо → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Таксимо

22:32

00:57

Раст. 3547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Таксимо

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Таксимо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Таксимо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3547 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Таксимо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Таксимо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.