Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Kichera

Petropavl 2040500 Kichera 2054110

Train schedule Petropavl → Kichera

Return trains Kichera → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:35

Kichera

16:47

55:12

Dist. 3206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Kichera

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Kichera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Kichera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3206 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 55:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 55:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petropavl and Kichera. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:35. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Kichera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Кичера

Петропавловск 2040500 Кичера 2054110

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Кичера

Смотреть обратно Кичера → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Кичера

16:47

55:12

Раст. 3206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Кичера

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Кичера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Кичера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 55:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 55:12 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Кичера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Кичера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.