Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Irkutsk Sort

Petropavl 2040500 Irkutsk Sort 2054002

Train schedule Petropavl → Irkutsk Sort

Return trains Irkutsk Sort → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Irkutsk Sort



Dist. 2742 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Irkutsk Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Irkutsk Sort online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Irkutsk Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2742 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 46:34 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 46:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petropavl and Irkutsk Sort. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Irkutsk Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Иркутск-Сорт

Петропавловск 2040500 Иркутск-Сорт 2054002

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Иркутск-Сорт

Смотреть обратно Иркутск-Сорт → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Иркутск-Сорт

07:09

45:34

Раст. 2742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Иркутск-Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Иркутск-Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Иркутск-Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2742 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:34 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Иркутск-Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Иркутск-Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.