Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Chulymskaia

Petropavl 2040500 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Petropavl → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

11:25

Chulymskaia

22:54

11:29

Dist. 768 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

16:49

Chulymskaia

04:07

11:18

Dist. 768 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 768 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 11:18 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 11:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 11:25. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Чулымская

Петропавловск 2040500 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

11:25

Чулымская

22:54

11:29

Раст. 768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

16:49

Чулымская

04:07

11:18

Раст. 768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 768 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 11:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 11:29 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 11:25 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.