Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Kargat

Petropavl 2040500 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Petropavl → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

11:25

Kargat

22:15

10:50

Dist. 722 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

16:49

Kargat

03:30

10:41

Dist. 722 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 722 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 10:41 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 10:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 11:25. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Каргат

Петропавловск 2040500 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

11:25

Каргат

22:15

10:50

Раст. 722 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

16:49

Каргат

03:30

10:41

Раст. 722 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 722 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 10:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 10:50 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 11:25 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.