Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Bogotol

Petropavl 2040500 Bogotol 2038155

Train schedule Petropavl → Bogotol

Return trains Bogotol → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:35

Bogotol

07:41

22:06

Dist. 1410 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:35

Bogotol

07:41

22:06

Dist. 1410 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Bogotol

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Bogotol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Bogotol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1410 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 22:06 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 22:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Bogotol. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Bogotol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Боготол

Петропавловск 2040500 Боготол 2038155

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Боготол

Смотреть обратно Боготол → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Боготол

07:41

22:06

Раст. 1410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:35

Боготол

07:41

22:06

Раст. 1410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Боготол

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Боготол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Боготол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1410 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 22:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 22:06 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Боготол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Боготол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.