Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Abdulino

Petropavl 2040500 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Petropavl → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Abdulino

08:47

23:21

Dist. 1255 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Abdulino

08:47

23:21

Dist. 1255 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1255 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 23:21 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 23:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 09:26. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 09:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Абдулино

Петропавловск 2040500 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Абдулино

08:47

23:21

Раст. 1255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Абдулино

08:47

23:21

Раст. 1255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1255 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 23:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 23:21 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 09:26 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 09:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.