Find your railway ticket for direction
Petropavl - Kuzneck

Petropavl 2040500 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Petropavl → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Petropavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Kuzneck

18:24

32:58

Dist. 1797 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petropavl

09:26

Kuzneck

18:24

32:58

Dist. 1797 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petropavl → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Petropavl Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petropavl and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1797 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 32:58 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 32:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petropavl and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 09:26. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 09:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petropavl and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петропавловск - Кузнецк

Петропавловск 2040500 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Петропавловск → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Петропавловск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Кузнецк

18:24

32:58

Раст. 1797 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петропавловск

09:26

Кузнецк

18:24

32:58

Раст. 1797 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петропавловск → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Петропавловск Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петропавловск Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1797 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 32:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 32:58 часов. Всего между Петропавловск и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 09:26 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 09:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петропавловск Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.