Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Chertkovo

Shumiha 2040498 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Shumiha → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Chertkovo

12:49

45:05

Dist. 2321 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Chertkovo

12:49

45:05

Dist. 2321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2321 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 45:05 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 45:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Чертково

Шумиха 2040498 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Чертково

12:49

45:05

Раст. 2321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Чертково

12:49

45:05

Раст. 2321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 45:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 45:05 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.