Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Kislovodsk

Shumiha 2040498 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Shumiha → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kislovodsk

05:47

02:03

Dist. 3205 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kislovodsk

05:47

02:03

Dist. 3208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3208 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Кисловодск

Шумиха 2040498 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кисловодск

05:47

02:03

Раст. 3205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кисловодск

05:47

02:03

Раст. 3208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.