Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Kuscevka

Shumiha 2040498 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Shumiha → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kuscevka

21:08

53:24

Dist. 2729 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kuscevka

21:08

53:24

Dist. 2732 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2732 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 53:24 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 53:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Кущевка

Шумиха 2040498 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кущевка

21:08

53:24

Раст. 2729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кущевка

21:08

53:24

Раст. 2732 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2732 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 53:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 53:24 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.