Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Ikabia

Shumiha 2040498 Ikabia 2054099

Train schedule Shumiha → Ikabia

Return trains Ikabia → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

02:48

Ikabia

05:11

14:23

Dist. 4235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Ikabia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Ikabia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Ikabia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4235 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 14:23 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 14:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shumiha and Ikabia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Ikabia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Икабья

Шумиха 2040498 Икабья 2054099

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Икабья

Смотреть обратно Икабья → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

02:48

Икабья

05:11

14:23

Раст. 4235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Икабья

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Икабья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Икабья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 14:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 14:23 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Икабья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Икабья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.