Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Chulymskaia

Shumiha 2040498 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Shumiha → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

04:57

Chulymskaia

22:54

17:57

Dist. 1168 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

10:08

Chulymskaia

04:07

17:59

Dist. 1168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1168 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 17:57 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 17:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 04:57. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Чулымская

Шумиха 2040498 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

04:57

Чулымская

22:54

17:57

Раст. 1168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

10:08

Чулымская

04:07

17:59

Раст. 1168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 17:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 17:59 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 04:57 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.