Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Tatarskaia

Shumiha 2040498 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Shumiha → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

04:57

Tatarskaia

18:44

13:47

Dist. 842 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

10:08

Tatarskaia

23:14

13:06

Dist. 842 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 842 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 13:06 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 04:57. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Татарская

Шумиха 2040498 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

04:57

Татарская

18:44

13:47

Раст. 842 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

10:08

Татарская

23:14

13:06

Раст. 842 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 842 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 13:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 13:47 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 04:57 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.