Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Kargat

Shumiha 2040498 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Shumiha → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

04:57

Kargat

22:15

17:18

Dist. 1122 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

10:08

Kargat

03:30

17:22

Dist. 1122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1122 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 17:18 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 17:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 04:57. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Каргат

Шумиха 2040498 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

04:57

Каргат

22:15

17:18

Раст. 1122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

10:08

Каргат

03:30

17:22

Раст. 1122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1122 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 17:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 17:22 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 04:57 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.