Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Tiajin

Shumiha 2040498 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Shumiha → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

02:48

Tiajin

06:34

27:46

Dist. 1737 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

02:48

Tiajin

06:34

27:46

Dist. 1737 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1737 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 27:46 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 27:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Тяжин

Шумиха 2040498 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

02:48

Тяжин

06:34

27:46

Раст. 1737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

02:48

Тяжин

06:34

27:46

Раст. 1737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1737 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 27:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 27:46 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.