Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Taiga

Shumiha 2040498 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Shumiha → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

02:48

Taiga

03:13

24:25

Dist. 1529 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

02:48

Taiga

03:13

24:25

Dist. 1529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1529 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 24:25 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 24:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Тайга

Шумиха 2040498 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

02:48

Тайга

03:13

24:25

Раст. 1529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

02:48

Тайга

03:13

24:25

Раст. 1529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 24:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 24:25 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.