PROIZD™ – train Shumiha - Aksakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha – Aksakovo

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
16h 3min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk
10:31
16h 3min
05:46
Irkutsk Pas Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 798 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 16:03 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 16:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 15:36:00. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:36:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Шумиха → Аксаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха – Аксаково

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
16ч 3мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск
10:31
16ч 3мин
05:46
Иркутск Пассажирский Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 16:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 16:03 часов. Всего между 798 и 097Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Аксаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 15:36:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:36:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.