Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Kinel

Shumiha 2040498 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Shumiha → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kinel

12:11

20:27

Dist. 1088 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Kinel

12:11

20:27

Dist. 1088 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1088 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 20:27 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 20:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Кинель

Шумиха 2040498 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кинель

12:11

20:27

Раст. 1088 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Кинель

12:11

20:27

Раст. 1088 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1088 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 20:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 20:27 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.