Find your railway ticket for direction
Shumiha - Rossosh

Shumiha 2040498 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Shumiha → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Shumiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Rossosh

10:36

42:52

Dist. 2206 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shumiha

15:44

Rossosh

10:36

42:52

Dist. 2206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shumiha → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Shumiha Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shumiha and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2206 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:52 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 42:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shumiha and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 15:44. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shumiha and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шумиха - Россошь

Шумиха 2040498 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Шумиха → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Шумиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Россошь

10:36

42:52

Раст. 2206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шумиха

15:44

Россошь

10:36

42:52

Раст. 2206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шумиха → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Шумиха Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шумиха Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 42:52 часов. Всего между Шумиха и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 15:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шумиха Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.