Find your railway ticket for direction
Scuche - Iurga 1

Scuche 2040496 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Scuche → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Scuche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Scuche

02:17

Iurga 1

01:59

23:42

Dist. 1493 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Scuche

02:17

Iurga 1

01:59

23:42

Dist. 1493 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Scuche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Scuche → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Scuche Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Scuche and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1493 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 23:42 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 23:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Scuche and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:17. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Scuche and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Щучье - Юрга 1

Щучье 2040496 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Щучье → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Щучье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щучье

02:17

Юрга 1

01:59

23:42

Раст. 1493 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щучье

02:17

Юрга 1

01:59

23:42

Раст. 1493 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Щучье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Щучье → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Щучье Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Щучье Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1493 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 23:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 23:42 часов. Всего между Щучье и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:17 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Щучье Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.