Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsk - Kartaly 1

Orsk 2040480 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Orsk → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Orsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

00:20

Kartaly 1

04:02

03:42

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

22:10

Kartaly 1

02:20

04:10

Dist. 269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsk → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsk Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsk and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 269 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsk and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsk and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орск - Карталы 1

Орск 2040480 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Орск → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Орск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

00:20

Карталы 1

04:02

03:42

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

22:10

Карталы 1

02:20

04:10

Раст. 269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орск → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Орск Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орск Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Орск и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орск Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.