Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsk - Orenburg

Orsk 2040480 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Orsk → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Orsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

21:38

Orenburg

03:08

05:30

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

10:14

Orenburg

14:50

04:36

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsk → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsk Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsk and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 04:36 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 05:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsk and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsk and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орск - Оренбург

Орск 2040480 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Орск → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Орск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

21:38

Оренбург

03:08

05:30

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

10:14

Оренбург

14:50

04:36

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орск → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Орск Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орск Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 04:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 05:30 часов. Всего между Орск и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орск Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.