Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsk - Saratov 1

Orsk 2040480 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Orsk → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Orsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

21:38

Saratov 1

20:20

22:42

Dist. 1170 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsk

10:14

Saratov 1

10:18

24:04

Dist. 1107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsk → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsk Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsk and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1107 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 22:42 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 24:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsk and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsk and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орск - Саратов 1 Пасс

Орск 2040480 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Орск → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Орск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

21:38

Саратов 1 Пасс

20:20

22:42

Раст. 1170 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орск

10:14

Саратов 1 Пасс

10:18

24:04

Раст. 1107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орск → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Орск Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орск Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 22:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 24:04 часов. Всего между Орск и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орск Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.