Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Millerovo

Ust Katav 2040453 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Ust Katav → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Millerovo

13:40

37:55

Dist. 1964 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Millerovo

13:40

37:55

Dist. 1964 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1964 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 37:55 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 37:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Миллерово

Усть-Катав 2040453 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Миллерово

13:40

37:55

Раст. 1964 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Миллерово

13:40

37:55

Раст. 1964 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1964 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 37:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 37:55 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.