Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Tatarskaia

Ust Katav 2040453 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Ust Katav → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

21:25

Tatarskaia

18:44

21:19

Dist. 1265 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

01:57

Tatarskaia

23:14

21:17

Dist. 1265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1265 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 21:17 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 21:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:57. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 21:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Татарская

Усть-Катав 2040453 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

21:25

Татарская

18:44

21:19

Раст. 1265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

01:57

Татарская

23:14

21:17

Раст. 1265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 21:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 21:19 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:57 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 21:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.