Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Kargat

Ust Katav 2040453 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Ust Katav → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

21:25

Kargat

22:15

24:50

Dist. 1545 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

01:57

Kargat

03:30

25:33

Dist. 1545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1545 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 24:50 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:57. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 21:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Каргат

Усть-Катав 2040453 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

21:25

Каргат

22:15

24:50

Раст. 1545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

01:57

Каргат

03:30

25:33

Раст. 1545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 24:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:33 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:57 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 21:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.