Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Kropachevo

Ust Katav 2040453 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Ust Katav → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Kropachevo

00:14

00:29

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Kropachevo

00:14

00:29

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Кропачево

Усть-Катав 2040453 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Кропачево

00:14

00:29

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Кропачево

00:14

00:29

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.