Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Kozulka

Ust Katav 2040453 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Ust Katav → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Kozulka

09:37

38:38

Dist. 2367 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Kozulka

09:37

38:38

Dist. 2367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2367 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 38:38 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 38:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Козулька

Усть-Катав 2040453 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Козулька

09:37

38:38

Раст. 2367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Козулька

09:37

38:38

Раст. 2367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 38:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 38:38 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.