Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Itat

Ust Katav 2040453 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Ust Katav → Itat

Return trains Itat → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Itat

07:05

36:06

Dist. 2196 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Itat

07:05

36:06

Dist. 2196 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2196 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 36:06 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 36:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Итат

Усть-Катав 2040453 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Итат

07:05

36:06

Раст. 2196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Итат

07:05

36:06

Раст. 2196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2196 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 36:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 36:06 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.