Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Taiga

Ust Katav 2040453 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Ust Katav → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Taiga

03:13

32:14

Dist. 1952 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

18:59

Taiga

03:13

32:14

Dist. 1952 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1952 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 32:14 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 32:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Тайга

Усть-Катав 2040453 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Тайга

03:13

32:14

Раст. 1952 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

18:59

Тайга

03:13

32:14

Раст. 1952 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1952 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 32:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 32:14 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.