Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Katav - Kuzneck

Ust Katav 2040453 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Ust Katav → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Ust Katav

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Kuzneck

18:24

18:39

Dist. 974 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Katav

23:45

Kuzneck

18:24

18:39

Dist. 974 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Katav → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Katav Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Katav and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 974 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 18:39 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 18:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ust Katav and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:45. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Katav and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Катав - Кузнецк

Усть-Катав 2040453 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Усть-Катав → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Усть-Катав

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Кузнецк

18:24

18:39

Раст. 974 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Катав

23:45

Кузнецк

18:24

18:39

Раст. 974 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Катав → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Катав Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Катав Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 974 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 18:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 18:39 часов. Всего между Усть-Катав и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Катав Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.