Find your railway ticket for direction
Mednogorsk - Nikel

Mednogorsk 2040450 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Mednogorsk → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Mednogorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mednogorsk

19:56

Nikel

21:19

01:23

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mednogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mednogorsk → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Mednogorsk Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mednogorsk and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mednogorsk and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 19:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mednogorsk and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Медногорск - Никель

Медногорск 2040450 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Медногорск → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Медногорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Медногорск

19:56

Никель

21:19

01:23

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Медногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Медногорск → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Медногорск Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Медногорск Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Медногорск и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 19:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Медногорск Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.