Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Kaerak

Berdiaush 2040438 Kaerak 2708998

Train schedule Berdiaush → Kaerak

Return trains Kaerak → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

00:49

Kaerak

12:39

11:50

Dist. 352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaerak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Kaerak

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Kaerak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Kaerak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 352 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 11:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 11:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Kaerak. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 00:49. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 00:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Kaerak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Каерак

Бердяуш 2040438 Каерак 2708998

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Каерак

Смотреть обратно Каерак → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

00:49

Каерак

12:39

11:50

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каерак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Каерак

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Каерак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Каерак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 11:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 11:50 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Каерак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 00:49 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 00:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Каерак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.