Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdiaush - Zverevo

Berdiaush 2040438 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Berdiaush → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Berdiaush

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

22:00

Zverevo

16:06

42:06

Dist. 2169 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdiaush

22:00

Zverevo

16:06

42:06

Dist. 2169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdiaush → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdiaush Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdiaush and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2169 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:06 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 42:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdiaush and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdiaush and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердяуш - Зверево

Бердяуш 2040438 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Бердяуш → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Бердяуш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

22:00

Зверево

16:06

42:06

Раст. 2169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердяуш

22:00

Зверево

16:06

42:06

Раст. 2169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердяуш → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердяуш Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердяуш Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 42:06 часов. Всего между Бердяуш и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердяуш Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.